Just Announced Milwaukee Concert: Graffiti6, 5.31.12

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Graffiti6

Graffiti6

with special guest Yuna

Shank Hall – 8pm

Milwaukee, WI

$10 ADV $12 DOS – 21+

Just Announced Madison Concert: Yelawolf, 3.2.12

Friday, March 2, 2012

Yelawolf

Yelawolf

Barrymore Theatre – 9pm

$20 ADV and DOS – All Ages

Tickets on sale through our Music Calendar Friday, January 27.

Just Announced Madison Concert: Cornmeal, 2.11.12

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Cornmeal

Cornmeal 460 x 334 jpg

Majestic Theatre – 9:30pm

$13 ADV $15 DOS – All Ages

Tickets on sale Saturday, December 3 through our Music Calendar.

Just Announced Iowa City Concert: Walk The Moon, 10.8.11

Saturday, October 8, 2011

WALK THE MOON

Walk The Moon 450 x 378 jpg

Blue Moose Tap House – 7pm

211 Iowa Ave

Iowa City, IA

$8 ADV and DOS – All Ages

Tickets on sale Friday, September 9 through our Music Calendar.

Just Announced Madison Concerts: Anne Heaton and Crash Test Dummies

ANNE HEATON

Anne Heaton

Thursday, April 8

6pm, High Noon Saloon

$10 adv and dos, 18+

____________________

CRASH TEST DUMMIES

Crash Test Dummies

Friday, May 21

7pm (seated show)

Majestic Theatre

$20 adv and dos for general admission, $35 for opera box seating

All Ages

Tickets On Sale Saturday, March 13, 10am

____________________
SHARE:    post to facebook Click to share this post on Twitter” /></a>    <a href=Stumble It! add to del.icio.us Add to Diigo

Just Announced Madison Concert: GREENSKY BLUEGRASS (3.12.10)

Greensky Bluegrass

GREENSKY BLUEGRASS

Friday, March 12

High Noon Saloon 9:30 PM

$10 Ages — 18+

(band performs 2 sets)

Tickets on sale soon!

SHARE:    post to facebook Click to share this post on Twitter” /></a>    <a href=Stumble It! add to del.icio.us Add to Diigo